Studio Update

February 18, 2012

Late 2011 I thought it would be a good idea for me to start making small items to sell on Etsy and bring with me to shows. Reason being is that small items can sell faster than larger items such as tables etc. Sometimes it’s better to sell more small items than one larger. Below are some examples of current pieces I’m working on. Soon I’ll build a few boxes I designed and when Spring sets in I’ll focus more on furniture.

2 Responses to “Studio Update”

  1. Felicity said

    I was wondering what you ggitar picks are made out of?

Leave a Reply

